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TEXAS COMMISSION ON LAW ENFORCEMENT  
6330 E.  Highway 290,  STE.  200,  Aust in,  Texas  78723-1035 

Phone:  (512) 936-7700  Fax (512) 936-7714 
http://www.tcole.texas.gov  

CRIMINAL CHARGES NOTIFICATION (E-1) 
Commission Rules §211.27, 211.28, 211.29 

LICENSEE INFORMATION 
1 .  TCOLE P ID  
 
 

2. Last Name 
 
 

3 .  F i rs t  Name.  4 .  M. I .  5 .  Su f f i x  ( J r . ,  e t c . )  

6 .  Las t  4  #s  o f  
SSN 

7 .  Race  /  E thn ic i t y  
  American Indian or Alaskan Native     Asian   

    Black      Hispanic     Multicultural      White 

8 .  Da te  o f  B i r th  
 
 

9 .  Gender  
   Male 

   Female 

10 .  Dr i ve r ’ s  L i cense 
State: 

Num: 

11. Home Mailing Address 12. City 13. State 14. Zip Code 15. Phone Number 

CURRENT DEPARTMENT INFORMATION 

16. TCOLE Agency No .  17. Appo in t i ng  Agency 
 
 

18. Agency Ma i l i ng  Address  
 

19. C i t y  
 

20. Coun ty  
 

21. Z ip  Code 
 

22. Phone  Number  
 
 

23. Type of appointment (Check all that apply)  

   Peace Officer.       Licensed Reserve Off.        Jailer        Telecommunicator       Public Security Off.          Other (un-appointed) 

ARREST INFORMATION 
24. Date arrested or charged 25. Offense(s) Charged With  (indicate felony or misdemeanor and class) 

26. Name of Arresting Agency, Address, City , County, Zip Code, Phone Number 
 

27. Licensee and employing agency  must submit Criminal Charges (E-1) form (check one)   

   Licensee          Employing Agency              Arresting Agency must submit this form and all arrest reports 

 

Licensee must submit: 211.27 
(4) an arrest, charge, or indictment for a criminal offense above the grade of Class C misdemeanor or for any Class C misdemeanor involving the 

duties and responsibilities of office or family violence, including the name of the arresting agency, the style, court, and cause number of the 
charge or indictment, if any; 

(5) the final disposition of the criminal action; and 
(6) receipt of a dishonorable or other discharge based on misconduct which bars future military service. 
 

Arresting agency must submit: 211.28 
When an agency receives information that it has arrested or charged an individual that is required to report under §211.27 of this title for any offense 
above a Class C misdemeanor, or for any Class C misdemeanor involving the duties and responsibilities of office or family violence, the chief 
administrator or their designee must report such arrest to the commission in the format currently prescribed by the commission within 30 business days 
of notice of the arrest.  
 
Employing agency must submit: 211.29 

An agency shall notify the commission, electronically or in writing, within 30 days, when it receives information that a person under appointment with 
that agency has been arrested, charged, indicted, or convicted for any offense above a Class C misdemeanor, or for any Class C misdemeanor 
involving the duties and responsibilities of office or family violence. 

 
 
I am authorized to certify the attached documents are true and correct copies of this agency’s public files of matters 
observed, recorded, or maintained pursuant to a duty imposed by law. 
 
 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Name (Type or Print)    Title   Signature   Date 
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