	TEXAS COMMISSION ON LAW ENFORCEMENT
6330 E. Highway 290, STE. 200, Austin, Texas  78723-1035

Phone:  (512) 936-7700  Fax (512) 936-7714
http://www.tcole.texas.gov 


CRIMINAL CHARGES NOTIFICATION (E-1)
Commission Rules §211.27, 211.28, 211.29

LICENSEE INFORMATION

	1. TCOLE PID

	2. Last Name


	3. First Name.
	4. M.I.
	5. Suffix (Jr., etc.) 

	6. Last 4 #s of SSN
	7. Race / Ethnicity

 FORMCHECKBOX 
  American Indian or Alaskan Native     FORMCHECKBOX 
 Asian  
    FORMCHECKBOX 
 Black      FORMCHECKBOX 
 Hispanic     FORMCHECKBOX 
 Multicultural      FORMCHECKBOX 
 White
	8. Date of Birth


	9. Gender

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Male

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Female
	10. Driver’s License

State:        
Num:

	11. Home Mailing Address
	12. City


	13. State
	14. Zip Code
	15. Phone Number


CURRENT DEPARTMENT INFORMATION
	16. TCOLE Agency No.
	17. Appointing Agency


	18. Agency Mailing Address


	19. City

	20. County

	21. Zip Code

	22. Phone Number


	23. Type of appointment (Check all that apply) 
  FORMCHECKBOX 
  Peace Officer.      FORMCHECKBOX 
  Licensed Reserve Off.       FORMCHECKBOX 
  Jailer       FORMCHECKBOX 
  Telecommunicator    FORMCHECKBOX 
    Public Security Off.        FORMCHECKBOX 
   Other (un-appointed)


ARREST INFORMATION

	24. Date arrested or charged
	25. Offense(s) Charged With  (indicate felony or misdemeanor and class)

	26. Name of Arresting Agency, Address, City , County, Zip Code, Phone Number



	27. Licensee and employing agency  must submit Criminal Charges (E-1) form (check one)  
 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Licensee         FORMCHECKBOX 
  Employing Agency             FORMCHECKBOX 
  Arresting Agency must submit this form and all arrest reports


Licensee must submit: 211.27(a)
(4) an arrest, charge, or indictment for a criminal offense above the grade of Class C misdemeanor or for any Class C misdemeanor involving the duties and responsibilities of office or family violence, including the name of the arresting agency, the style, court, and cause number of the charge or indictment, if any;

(5) the final disposition of the criminal action; and
(6) receipt of a dishonorable or other discharge based on misconduct which bars future military service.
Arresting agency must submit: 211.28(a)
When an agency receives information that it has arrested or charged an individual that is required to report under §211.27 of this title for any offense above a Class C misdemeanor, or for any Class C misdemeanor involving the duties and responsibilities of office or family violence, the chief administrator or their designee must report such arrest to the commission in the format currently prescribed by the commission within 30 business days of notice of the arrest. 

Employing agency must submit: 211.29(e)
An agency shall notify the commission, electronically or in writing, within 30 days, when it receives information that a person under appointment with that agency has been arrested, charged, indicted, or convicted for any offense above a Class C misdemeanor, or for any Class C misdemeanor involving the duties and responsibilities of office or family violence.
I am authorized to certify the attached documents are true and correct copies of this agency’s public files of matters observed, recorded, or maintained pursuant to a duty imposed by law.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Name (Type or Print)



Title


Signature


Date
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